How can I cancel my Premium Subscription from my phone settings?
You can cancel your subscription anytime if you no longer want to be a Premium user.
To cancel your subscription on your iOS device, please follow the instructions below:
- Open the “Settings“ app on your phone,
- Tap on your name,
- Tap “Subscription”
- Tap the subscription you want to cancel,
- Tap “Cancel Subscription”,
- Tap “Confirm”.
About cancelling subscriptions from Apple:
Most subscriptions renew automatically if you do not cancel them.
- If you cancel a paid subscription, you can continue to use the subscription until the next billing date.
- If you cancel during a free trial period, you may lose access to the subscription immediately.
- If you have signed up for a free or discounted trial subscription and do not want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the end of the trial.
To cancel your subscription on your Android device, please follow the instructions below:
- Open PlayStore App,
- Tap on your profile icon in the top right,
- Tap on “Payment &Subscription.”
- Select “Subscription”,
- Select the subscription you want to cancel,
- Manage Subscription,
- Tap on Cancel Subscription,
- Select the reason why you are cancelling.
Now, your subscription has been cancelled and will not be renewed.
Important: When you uninstall the application, your subscription will not be cancelled.
If there are any questions or concerns, contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we will help you.