What is Undo, and how to use it?
On top of its unique features, dua.com has a handy "Undo" option that's bound to help you.
If you accidentally swipe a profile right or left, don't worry. You can Undo this action, and you can save your potential match. Tap on the circled-arrow button at the user's profile to Undo.
- You can only Undo the last action - the last Like or Dislike you did.
- To access this feature, you need to subscribe to dua.com Premium.